The Illinois Vegetable Growers Association's main mission is to promote, protect, and educate those in the vegetable growing industry. The IVGA has been a member of the Illinois Specialty Growers Association since 1990.


Board of Directors


Carl Duewer, President



Jennifer Kinney, Vice President



Matt Klein, Secretary/Treasurer



Brad Paulson, Past President



Harry Alten



Tom Halat



Alex Klein



Mike Von Bergen